The Cleveland Show

The funniest animated African-American family is here to download!

Cleveland Brown, once a cast from the Family Guy now has his own show. Cleveland's wife left him and his son Cleveland Jr. for another man. Cleveland then decides to move out of Quahog with Junior and go home to his home town of Stoolbend VA. There he re-marries his long-time childhood sweet heart, Donna who already has children of her own, Roberta and Rallo. Together they develop a sense of "family" bond that only Cleveland Brown can pull off.

Click in the links below to download the free Cleveland Show season 1 episodes:

The Cleveland Show (episode 1)

The Cleveland Show (episode 2)

The Cleveland Show (episode 3)

The Cleveland Show (episode 4)

The Cleveland Show (episode 5)

The Cleveland Show (episode 6)

The Cleveland Show (episode 7)

The Cleveland Show (episode 8)

The Cleveland Show (episode 9)

The Cleveland Show (episode 10)

The Cleveland Show (episode 11)

The Cleveland Show (episode 12)

Robot Chicken

Robot Chicken is a comedy stop motion animation that imitates fictional and actual characters and places them in the funniest scenarios. Every episode has a collection of skits.

The episodes below are from season 1 and 3.

Click on the links below to download the free Robot Chicken episodes! :)

Season 1:

Robot Chicken Season 1 (First-half)
Robot Chicken Season 1 (Second-half)

Season 2: (sorry missing season)

Season 3:

Robot Chicken S3 Episode 1
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 2
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 3
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 4
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 5
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 6
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 7
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 8
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 9
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 10
Episode 11 (sorry missing episode)
Episode 12 (sorry missing episode)
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 13
Robot Chicken S3 Episode 14

American Dad

Stan Smith is a CIA agent who tries to protect the thing he loves the most, which is America and his beloved family composed of Francine (Stan's wife), Hayley (Stan's rebelious daughter), Steve (Stan's son), Roger (Stan's "resident alien) who is overly sarcastic and Klaus (a German-talking goldfish), he is a result of a CIA experiment gone bad. Catch their misadventures by downloading the American Dad series.

American Dad free mp4 series download: (Season 5)

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15
Episode 16
Episode 17
Episode 18
Episode 19
Episode 20

Dave Chapelle (Season 2)

If your in for some hardcore laughs, then this is some funny sh*t right here. Download Dave Chapelle's season 2 and laugh your as* off! Although I don't have the first 4 episodes, the following are still just as funny. I will also be uploading some of his "lost episodes" keep it tuned! and keep it real!

Click on the links below to download the Dave Chapelle Season 2 Episodes:

Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 5)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 6)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 7)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 8)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 9)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 10)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 11)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 12)
Dave Chapelle Season 2 (episode 13)